Contact us

Call us on +46 (0) 856 234 300, send an email to info@genero.se or fill in the form and we will get back to you shortly.

Do you instead need to get in touch with our Support
please call +46 (0) 856 234 343 or Click here.

Company address

Visiting address:
Färögatan 33, 164 51 Kista
Opening hours:
08:00 – 17:00

Delivery address:
Hanstavägen 31, 164 53 Kista
Opening hours:
08.00 – 17.00

Contact us

Office: +46 (0) 856 234 300

Support: +46 (0) 856 234 343

E-mail: info@genero.se

Fax: +46 (0) 856 234 399

"*" indicates required fields

First name
*

Pelle Törnblom

CEO

Mobile
+46 70 55 88 345

E-mail
pelle.tornblom@genero.se

Björn Salomonsson

Senior Advisor

Mobile
+46 73 078 86 60

E-mail
bjorn.salomonsson@genero.se

Mattias Fryklund

KAM

Mobile
+46 70 881 26 25

E-mail
mattias.fryklund@genero.se

Mattias Egnell

KAM

Mobile
+46 70 782 83 25

E-mail
mattias.egnell@genero.se

Ellinor Nilsson

Customer Success Manager

Mobile
+46 70 782 83 20

E-mail
ellinor.nilsson@genero.se

Caroline Blomgren

Customer Success Manager

Mobile
+46 70 782 83 71

E-mail
caroline.blomgren@genero.se

Caroline Gibson

Customer Success Manager

Mobile
+46 70 606 75 72

E-mail
caroline.gibson@genero.se

Customer Support

Customer Support

Phone
+46 8 562 343 43

E-mail
support@genero.se